Posts filed in News

Day of Recognition

Posted Thursday November 23, 2017 by Admin

...

We are grateful to the Professor JB Disanayaka for Visiting the Stafford Sri Lankan School

Posted Saturday November 11, 2017 by Admin

    We are grateful to the Professor JB Disanayaka for Visiting...

    We are grateful to the Professor JB Disanayaka for Visiting the Stafford Sri Lankan School        ...

Read More »

Flying Colours at IGCSE & AL

Posted Monday November 06, 2017 by Admin

Flying Colours at IGCSE & AL Examinations !...

Flying Colours at IGCSE & AL Examinations !...

Read More »

The President of The Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka for Visiting the School

Posted Friday October 27, 2017 by Admin

Stafford Sri Lankan School Doha is deeply grateful to The President of...

Stafford Sri Lankan School Doha is deeply grateful to The President of The Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka for Visiting the School and Thanks Him for the Inspiring Message...

Read More »

Text Book 2017/2018

Posted Wednesday September 27, 2017 by Admin

...

Extra Class Schedule – Academic Year 2017/2018

Posted Wednesday September 20, 2017 by Admin

...

Extra Class Schedule – Academic Year 2017/2018

CIR – Outstanding School Fees Seat Reservation fees

Posted Tuesday August 29, 2017 by Admin

...

Staffordians most welcome to New Academic Year 2017-2018

Posted Sunday August 27, 2017 by Admin

  We are proudly open the Stafford Sri Lankan School DOHA for...

  We are proudly open the Stafford Sri Lankan School DOHA for the new Academic Year 2017/2018 on today 27th August 2017 & all the Staffordians are warmly welcome back...

Read More »

Stationary list 2017-2018

Posted Wednesday August 16, 2017 by Admin

...

Text books List for AS and A2 (2017/2018)

Posted Monday June 19, 2017 by Admin

...